Vorstand

Mona Frommelt
Erste Vorsitzende

Tel.: 089 – 86300992 
Mobil: +49 175 233442
m.frommelt@hwa-online.de

Monika Bernd
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Tel.: 06184 – 935135 
Mobil: +49 173 6512400 
monika.bernd@apz-mkk.de

Hans-Hennig Averbeck
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Tel.: 07441 – 91010 
Mobil: +49 160 90569325 
averbeck@oberlinhaus.fds-schule.de

Meinhard Link
Kassenwart

Tel.: 06263 – 45104 
Mobil: +49 152 28716732
meinhard.link@outlook.de

Laura Kerstin
Mitglied im Vorstand

Mobil: 0151-167857156
Kerstin.Laura@maxq.net

Michael Koperski
Mitglied im Vorstand

Tel.: 0531 – 2211129 
Mobil: +49 1525 3941703
michael.koperski@web.de

Simone Pitsch
Mitglied im Vorstand

Tel.: 0371 – 6660158 
s.pitsch@fuu-sachsen.de

Peggy Saß
Mitglied im Vorstand

Tel.: 04153 – 584910 
peggy.sass@awo-sh.de

Florian Schuhwerk
Mitglied im Vorstand

Tel.: 030 – 25937390 
Mobil: +49 1525 4633489
florian.schuhwerk@stiftung-spi.de

Renate Lackner
Kassenprüferin

Tel.: 06261 – 92570 
Mobil: +49 174 6401528
renate.lackner@johannes-diakonie.de

Wolfgang Hahl
Kassenprüfer

Tel.: 0621 – 65718842 
Mobil: +49 174 1990683
hahlw@yahoo.de

Sandra Klein
Sekretariat

Tel.: 089 – 86300920 
zentrale@hwa-online.de